19 September 2012

Sounds of Jazz | A Collection of 9 Rich Tunes

From left to right:
 Aguas de Marco - Joao Gilberto - Stan Getz
Study Guide
Pico da Neblina
Chambre Avec Vue - Henri Salvador
Walkright - Bahwee
Everybody loves the Sunshine - Roy Ayers
Saxophone Colossus - Sonny Rollins
Chet Baker plays Vladimir Cosma - Sentimental Walk in Paris, 1985
Coming to You Live - Charles Earland
Earfood - The Roy Hargrove Quintet


No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...